#04

3 months flown by…where am I heading?

Looking inside self,  a restlessness and a lacking of direction surfaced.

When on a job, life revolved around the activities at work.

Now belonging to none, I have to organise my day. If not, the days slip by. Mmm…a sense of uselessness overwhelms me. Is depression setting in? 

Finding something to do is easy but to have a purpose in performing the task is what gives me purpose to living. Will I find one?

I hope by putting into words, I will discover where I am at this phase of life.

« »

Leave a Reply

